Thank you to the following contesters who have stepped forward to sponsor award plaques for the 2009 contest (and beyond).


  • WORLD 7 MHz Low Power – Neal Campbell, K3NC
  • Single Op High Power Canada – Todd Bendtsen, VE5MX
  • Contest Dxpedition – C6APR Memorial ( PT7ZZ, Andre Coelho sponsor )


  • QRP EUROPE – Julius Fazekas, N2WN
  • WORLD 7 MHz Low Power – Neal Campbell, K3NC

You can see a complete list of award plaques available for the WPX Contest at .

If you receive a plaque (for any contest), please write the sponsors and thank them for their generosity and support of contesting.